DJ Panic & DJ DNA – Nobody Beats The Wiz


Category: Tags: , ,


Instant Download
You will be provided a link to download this title immediately after purchase.

1. Intro
2. Hero (Panic Remix)
3. Ooh Gee La Freestyle feat. Juicy J & Lola Monroe
4. Prince Of The City
5. I Don’t Like The Look Of It (Freestyle)
6. House Party Freestyle
7. If I Die (John Remix)
8. La La Freestyle
9. Go Girl w/Yo Gotti, Big K.R.I.T. & Big Sean
10. Racks Rmx feat. Lil’ Wayne
11. Grove St.Party Rmx w/Waka Flocka
12. All My Life Freestyle
13. Young Wild & Free feat. Bruno Mars & Snoop Dogg
14. Y I Get High (Produced by DNA & Archafella for Round Table Productions)
15. Rich People
16. Smoke in the DMV Freestyle feat. Snoop Dogg
17. French Inhale feat. Snoop Dogg & Bruno Mars
18. Smokin Lavidore (Interlude)
19. Like 2 Get High feat. Big Sean
20. Rehab (Interlude)
21. Stoners Night 2 feat. Juicy J
22. Darlin feat.Lola Monroe
23. Smokin On feat. Snoop Dogg & Juicy J
24. Bait feat. 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Trey Songz & Wale (Purp Rmx)
25. What U Smokin’ On feat. Ludacris
26. OG feat. Snoop Dogg & Curren$y

All digital mixes include two download options.
Download a zip file with split tracks, Download a full length mp3 file direct to your device, or both.