DJ Panic x Mr. Hustle – Loyalty & Betrayal


Categories: , Tags: ,


Instant Download
You will be provided a link to download this title immediately after purchase.

1. Intro
2. Boss Ft. Luchi & Mr. Naptown
3. Ain’t Playin
4. Get It In
5. Life Ft. Jaecyn Bayne
6. Loyalty Ft. LT
7. Workin Ft. Bango
8. OG Ft. Budha Da Bad 1, Kilo & Naptown’s Prince
9. Represent Ft. Budha Da Bad 1
10. Da Streetz Ft. Budha Da Bad 1
11. Betrayal Ft. Budha Da Bad 1
12. Truth Ft. Budha Da Bad 1
13. Load Up Da Bagz Ft. Bamm Biggahlowe
14. Loyal Chick Ft. Christy Love
15. The Re-Up (Outro)

All digital mixes include two download options.
Download a zip file with split tracks, Download a full length mp3 file direct to your device, or both.