DJ Panic & Young Kano – I Ain’t Shyt


Category: Tags: ,


Instant Download
You will be provided a link to download this title immediately after purchase.

1. Been Around
2. Fast Life
3. I Told You So Ft. Playbwoi Tha Great
4. Don’t Mean Nothin;
5. Need Dat
6. Can I Come Ova Ft. Lil Scooty
7. What It Cuttin’ Fo Ft. Trillion Kutz
8. Dat Loud Ft. Indiana Tone
9. U Know What U Do To Me Ft. Jon Da Don
10. I Ain’t Shyt
11. Comma Ft. Yung Tone & Swoe
12. Gettin It Ft. Lil Scooty
13. Smash Ya
14. Get A Load Of This
15. Money On My Mind
16. I Tried Ft. Indiana Tone
17. Mamma’s Lil Baby
18. Fresh Like Dis Ft. T-Harris
19. Check Me Out Ft. Lil Scooty
20. My Life
21. I’m Sorry Ft. Playbwoi Tha Great
22. I’m Good

All digital mixes include two download options.
Download a zip file with split tracks, Download a full length mp3 file direct to your device, or both.