DJ Swatts & DJ Panic – Bohagon “2 City Shawty”


Category: Tags: , ,


Instant Download
You will be provided a link to download this title immediately after purchase.

1. 2 City Shawty Intro
2. I can do it too
3. Money Flip Ft. Young FA
4. Ben Franks Ft. Korleon
5. Got em Like Ft. OJ Da Juiceman
6. Bohagon Speaks
7. Born to Lose Ft. Mario
8. Shawty So Cold
9. Rock City
10. Bohagon Interlude
11. Billboard Ft. Parlae OF DFB and Mack Boney
12. Mirror Mirror Ft. Ol E
13. Show em Ft. Sean P and Young Capone
14. Tokyo Time Ft. K-Rab and Lunch
15. Money Come Money go Ft. Playboy Tre
16. Born wit Tha Swagg
17. Bohagon Interlude #2
18. Hit The Floor Ft. Yung Joc
19. Money Right Ft. Shamrock
20. Sun Up, Sun Down Ft. Ol E and Shamrock
21. Gangsta Shit Ft. Korleon
22. Why Wouldnt I Ft. 100 Miles South
23. Double Up Ft. Young FA
24. 2 City Shawty Outro

All digital mixes include two download options.
Download a zip file with individual tracks, a full length mp3 file (compatible w/ most devices), or both.